Holy Cow

That sound you’re hearing?  It’s me hyperventilating.  Jim just ordered my Christmas present early.  I’m getting a new lens for my camera!!!  Excited is an understatement.  I can’t really even talk about it.  But I certainly plan on sharing the results in a couple of weeks when it comes in.

Oh, and I think I’m going to actually send this site and my Etsy site out to the masses.  This is totally against my better judgement.  I have perfectionist tendencies and as you can tell I have no idea how to do anything on this blog yet.  But Jim keeps bugging me to just do it already and he is right.  So reserve your judgement on the appearance for a while!  Oh, and that first post from over the summer, Jim did that!

~tracee

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

