Cousins

We had a long overdue opportunity to get together with my dad’s family just after Thanksgiving.  Our little house was host to I think 10 adults and four kids and it went amazingly well.  I don’t get to see them nearly enough, and the little ones up and grew on me!  I tried to get a few shots during the snacks, dinner, birthday cake(for dad and aunt Cherie) and playing extravaganza.  

Brycen, the very patient and fantastic older brother.  That looks says “yeah, I got it all under control”.

Jude, the youngest, taking care of the aforementioned snacks.  I could just eat this kid up, I tell you!

And Miss Lydia, force of nature and beauty, just like her mama Shellie, the sister I never had : )

When someone asked Anderson who his friends were the other day he said, “my cousins”.  Thanks for visiting guys! 

~tracee

This entry was posted in Family, Kids, Photography, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cousins

  1. Emily says:

    Very cute cousins who are growing up so fast! Lydia’s pic is fabulous! 🙂

Leave a Reply

