No, I Was Not Abducted by Aliens

Let’s see, what’s been going on around here…

Multiple snow storms, multiple colds, a birthday, some sewing, a baby shower, three batches of cupcakes (one of which was trashed-how do you screw up box cupcakes?), pretty much no yoga (sad face), getting rid of cable (a grand experiment in frugality), and(gasp!) I actually printed, framed, and hung some of my photos in the living room!

I’m tired.

Unfortunately photography has taken a backseat in the past few weeks, I’m going to call it my winter hibernation.  But I’ve managed to get a few accidental gems here and there.  For your viewing pleasure, my brother…

 

~tracee

This entry was posted in Cooking, Family, Photography, Snow, Winter. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to No, I Was Not Abducted by Aliens

  1. Babygirl says:

    I absolutely think this post is so cute. And the photos (especially the cupcakes lol) really look great. Nice post.

  2. emily says:

    I haven’t seen your brother in so long…his hair is awesome. 🙂 My fave of the bunch is the cupcake one as well.

Leave a Reply

