Snow in March is Awesome When it Melts Immediately

Greetings from Mediocrity. 

Currently wallowing in the depths of morning/afternoon/evening/nighttime sickness.  It’s a pretty successful day when I’m showered, the house is remotely clean, I can find something to eat that doesn’t sound gross and there is a long nap.  Not much time for blogging but I’m sucking it up because I miss it!  And we had freak snow the other morning, so I took actual pictures that weren’t just of my kid doing something outrageous.  So here you go, some snow, in March…

Now did someone say something about a nap?

~tracee

Update:

I have been sitting on this blog entry now for 10 days because I suck, and because there was a very minor technical issue I had to see to before I could upload the pictures, and that was just too much for me to handle apparently.  And lo and behold, it’s snowing again today!  Nothing like the last stuff, but seriously, it’s almost April!  Where are we, Salt Lake City? Hi Emily!

Oh, and in the rush to get my kid outfitted in his gear and get my umbrella out to protect the camera, blah, blah, blah, I forgot to check my ISO and had that sucker cranked up for a dimly lit restaurant or something, so yeah, they’re grainy.  Didn’t figure that out till the last few shots.  When will I learn?

And now, it’s nap time.

This entry was posted in Garden, Nature, Photography, Snow, Winter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

