Clouds

Went for one of our nightly walks and immediately ran back home to grab my camera.  The sky was absolutely breathtaking.  I may print up a big one of these and put it in the boys’ room. 

Wow, boys plural. 

Anyway, I’ve found myself wishing we lived at the edge of a field, or on the 5th floor of a high-rise lately, the evening skies and sunsets have just been spectacular.  Maybe I should put together an inspirational calendar or something ; )  Don’t worry, I’m kidding…

~tracee

This entry was posted in Nature, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

